Relationship: divorced

Have kids: yes 2, and they live at home

Want kids: n/a

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Body type: Average

Height: 5’4″

Faith: Christian

Smoke: No

Drink: occasionally

About Me and Who I’m looking for:
I am recently divorced. I have two wonderful children. Both boys. My life pretty much revolves around my kids. I spend most of my time taking them to school, soccer practice – lots of extra curricular activities. They are very smart and active. We all cook together and play lots of games (I am getting very good at xbox) I’m a little unsure about this internet dating thing. I have been out of the dating scene for a while so this is out of character for me. I really feel like I am taking a chance just putting it out there. I hope I can find someone who is happy with the simple things in life and isn’t afraid of kids. They are really good kids.  My ideal date would be to be to go out to quiet dinner and a movie with someone. Just enjoy being with each other.

Interests: coffee & conversation, cooking, dining out, arts and crafts, movies, music, wine tasting
Sports and exercise: chasing my children, yoga

Exercise habits: daily, weekly

Pets: hamster

Political views: moderate

Sign: Virgo

For fun: playing games with my kids like Xbox Clone Wars, chatting with friends, arts and crafts, movies

Favorite hot spots: soccer field, local bar with friends

Favorite things: quiet time, naps, relaxing in the bath tub

Last read: Journey To The Center of The Earth, People Magazine