Relationship: Never Married

Have kids: Not yet. Way too busy with my budding acting career!

Want kids: When I make it big as an actress and can hire my own nanny! HAHA! But seriously, maybe someday!! I come from a big family and love that love and positive energy in my life.

Ethnicity: African American

Body type: Tall, thin, and athletic but keep in mind the camera does add 10 pounds!

Height: 5’11″

Faith: Faith filled following the stars and the positive energy of the universe. We’re all connected…

Smoke: No, but I can play a smoker on TV!

Drink: Responsible Social Drinker (except for this one time, In Cancun, there were these guys from England and we had this contest…)

About Me and Who I’m looking for:
I’m and East Coaster at heart. I lived in New York, Conneticut, D.C., and Atlanta- are all wonderful places that chasing my dream has taken me. I have three brothers, one younger, two older and I love my three nieces just like me! (I’m the fun and cool auntie that they all want to be!!!) I think they remind my brothers of me- sometimes too much! Ha! I went to school for Engineering and after my first semester I realized I didn’t belong in a lab, I belonged in the middle of people, exploring themes and life’s biggest questions out loud and in public! In other words, I’m an actor through and through!!  I’ve got a pretty funny bone, (or so they tell me), so I joined the theatre department and shortly after changed my major to Drama.
I’m laid back and easy going, very creative and dreamy with a practical side. I enjoy looking good and expressing myself with different looks. I love to laugh and love having people with good perspectives, outlooks and positive energy around me.  I’m looking for a guy that is confident, caring, and ambitious. I’m attracted to men that are worldly but not pretentious about it. Basically, I’d like a guy that is good fun company and can handle business. And handle me! : )

Interests: Coffee and good conversation, Dining out, Shopping, Sewing, Movies, Museums and Art, Music and Concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing Arts, Board Games, (I’m very competitive!) LOVE Karaoke- (but I’m an awful singer!!)

Sports and exercise: Bowling, Tennis, (Did I mention I was competitive? Don’t get in my way! ; )
(Also sel-fdriven)  Running, Cycling, Swimming, Hiking, Walking, (But not in an agro way!) Dancing: Swing, Salsa etc—also Yoga

Exercise habits: Exercise 4 or more times per week. (Does thrift store shopping count?)

Pets: I’ll own a big dog one day. (BIG) Like that dog on Annie. I may teach it to sing and dance with me!

Political views: Liberal

Sign: Taurus, Rabbit

For fun: Pole dancing (badly), films (B& W and Color, comedies and musicals), reading fiction, traveling (I’ll go anywhere!) cooking (usually vegetarian), play games, shopping I LOVE ACCESSORIES! (a girl can never have too many earrings!!)

Favorite hot spots: My coffee shop, fun and funky Indie Film Festivals, the beach, 3rd Street Promenade

Favorite things: Good people, Ginger (seriously, it’s really good for you!), sewing dresses, soaking in the hot tub, and massages.

Last read: In Style Magazine, O Magazine, & The Artist’s Way